6f252ff5e5 · Added crash-triggered hazard lights, flip confusion mode, and start-up and shutdown sequence. · Updated 2026-10-22 16:59:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?