Currently, moving from one stash to another requires you to:
Open the release in a new tab
Remove it from Stash A
Add it to Stash B
Close the Tab
(Refresh to see it's really gone from Stash A)
This could be simplified by having an action menu in the tile that allows adding (or deleting) an item to/from another stash without having to open the item's page.
This is already possibly, but only with the favorites stash...
Currently, moving from one stash to another requires you to:
- Open the release in a new tab
- Remove it from Stash A
- Add it to Stash B
- Close the Tab
- (Refresh to see it's really gone from Stash A)
This could be simplified by having an action menu in the tile that allows adding (or deleting) an item to/from another stash without having to open the item's page.
This is already possibly, but only with the favorites stash...
boiii
changed title from Add "Add To Stash" to tiles in Stash to Add "Add To Stash" to tiles2024-07-06 16:26:02 +00:00
boiii
changed title from Add "Add To Stash" to tiles to Add "Add/Remove To/From Stash" to tiles2024-07-06 16:26:11 +00:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Currently, moving from one stash to another requires you to:
This could be simplified by having an action menu in the tile that allows adding (or deleting) an item to/from another stash without having to open the item's page.
This is already possibly, but only with the favorites stash...
Add "Add To Stash" to tiles in Stashto Add "Add To Stash" to tilesAdd "Add To Stash" to tilesto Add "Add/Remove To/From Stash" to tilesdbc6ee0c6c